Broker Check

Our Team

Carol A. Hoffman

Principal, MBA, RFC, CFP®

(513) 469-8400

Carol@cpplan.com

Carol A. Hoffman has been a finance manager for 25 years and completed her MBA in finance at Indiana University prior to becoming a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. ...

Read more

Timothy A. Grout

Principal, MBA, CFP®

(513) 469-8400

Tim@cpplan.com

Tim developed an interest in the field after working with family and friends who couldn't find holistic financial services, leading him to earn CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ certification. He has over 30 years of experience at P&G. ...

Read more

Deborah L. Thocker

Director of Operations, Advisor, CRPC®, NSSA®

(513) 469-8400

Deb@cpplan.com

Deb has over 30 years of professional and volunteer project management experience. She specializes in retirement and Social Security planning. Deb holds a degree in Chemical Engineering from Michigan State University. ...

Read more

Robert W. Bartlett

Advisor, MBA, CFP®

(513) 469-8400

Rob@cpplan.com

Rob is an advisor and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional. He joined Clear Perspectives after 27 years in a variety of finance roles at the Procter & Gamble Company. He holds an MBA in finance from Duke University. ...

Read more

Katherine M. McInerney

Advisor, MBA, CFP®

(513) 469-8400

Kate@cpplan.com

Kate is an advisor and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, with an MBA from University of Cincinnati. ...

Read more

Jennifer J. Paterno

Client Services Manager, RP®

(513) 469-8400

Jennifer@cpplan.com

Jennifer joined us in 2012 with over 20 years of administrative experience in marketing, real estate development, and IT recruiting. ...

Read more

John F. McInerney

Information Technology Specialist

John@cpplan.com

John joined Clear Perspectives in 2015 and manages our technology and security. He has an extensive background in IT, programming, and teaching. He holds a Masters from Columbia University in New York City.

Read more

Michael J. Schelle

Financial Analyst

Mike@cpplan.com

Mike joined Clear Perspectives in 2016 and is pursuing CFP® certification. He joins us part-time for client services, analysis, and research. His background is in marketing and English, with a degree from Wittenberg University.

Read more

Heather Kenneweg

Client Services Specialist

Heather@cpplan.com

Heather joined Clear Perspectives part time in 2016. She has 10 years of experience as an economic development research manager for a local regional economic development team and three years as a paralegal before joining CPFP. ...

Read more